Back to site

"Men On A Mission" SIGNED

Image of "Men On A Mission" SIGNED


1. Gods Of Love
2. Mama Horny
3. Sweet 16
4. Don't Give It Up
5. Man On A Mission
6. Cry Out Your Heart, Baby!
7. Born To Lose (Live To Win)
8. Wannabe- Outlaw
9. Some Girls Are Ladies
10. Taker Of My Heart
11. Give Me A Call

Produced by Jack Power
Mixed & mastered by Michael Wagener